Below are the winners of the Northern and Southern Leagues. Those in yellow  are the winners of the North v South Playoff. In 2008/9, the Southern League was split into 2 divisions and in 2010/11 into 3 divisions.

You will note that there are a few gaps in the table. If you have information on the winners for those years please contact June Jones so that we may have a complete history.

© 2016 by Levante Lawn Bowls. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now